SUPRA banner
About Us ButtonMembers Only LinksNews
Board of Directoers - Vision - Contact Us - History - Member Map - Events - Membership Application - Dues Structure
Board of Directors:
President: Vince Loose
UniqueSource Products & Services 
Vice President: Debbie Ignatz

Corey Jeppesen
Oregon Rehabilitation Association (ORA)

Treaurer: Aaron Jones
West Virginia Association of Rehabilitation Facilities (WVARF)
Immediate Past President:

Floyd Nesse
ACCSES New Jersey/C.N.A. Services

Ex-Officio: Ronald Romano
Ex-Officio: Fred Webber
TIBH Industries, Inc.
Ex-Officio: Kirk Springsted
Connecticut Community Providers Association (CCPA