Spirit of State Use Award

The Spirit of State Use Award is annually presented at the SUPRA membership conference to an individual or group of individuals who exemplify the organizational mission.

    Past winners:
  • 2017 Perry Snyder, Unique Source
  • 2016 Rick Meyer, TIBH
  • 2008 Marie Richter, TIBH; Maria LaValle, NYSID; Dee Spidle, Unique Source
  • 2006 Ron Bartels, TIBH